By | June 8, 2018
Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Vote Online Season 2

Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Vote

In Search terms: Biggboss 2 telugu vote online, Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Vote, Bigg boss 2 Telugu Voting, Telugu online vote of bigg boss 2, Bigg boss 2 telugu winners list, bigg boss 2 telugu missed call number, bigg boss 2 telugu elimination 2017

Bigg boss Season 1 Sucessfully finished by Junior NTR and the winner of this Bigg boss 1 Season is Shiva Balaji. And he got 50 lakh Przie money from the Bigg boss Telugu hoster. Now all people eyes are Searching for the new Session like Bigg boss 2 which is gonna held within Couple of days. Bigg Boss 2 Season 2 Telugu is going start From November month or December month 2017 and the Important information like Bigg boss 2 contestant names with dates timings are not now available. All the Telugu Audience are Curious to await for this Bigg boss 2 Telugu Season 2 Live Reality show.

The Bigg Boss 1 Season 1 Grand Opening started on 16th July 2017 and the 16 Constestant participated in this Bigg boss 1 Telugu Reality Show. This Bigg boss 1 Reality Live Show has made its debut for the 1st time and it has hosted by Nadhamuri Tarak Ramarao (Junior NTR) in Telugu and this show has got much craze among the audience.

Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Vote Online Missed Call number 2017-2018

This show is hosted by Jr. NTR. The Bigg Boss Show has also started its season 1 on Vijay TV in Tamil, which is hosted by Kamal Hassan. The Tamil show has got a lot of buzz in the audience. The Telugu audience is also waiting for the Bigg Boss Telugu show season 1. This show is all set to telecast from 16th July in Star MAA TV. The Telugu Bigg Boss 2 also will be tele case at 9.30 pm from Monday to Friday. Only on Saturday and Sunday this time will be Changed and it will be tele casted at 10 PM. This the season 1 timings.

May be timing also will be changed. This conformation is hosted by only Host of this Season 2 telugu. All contestants and participants are expecting that this Season 2 Telugu will be hosted by Nani. This is not given by officially. Telugu audience waiting to know more details such as Bigg Boss 2 contestants list, live streaming and much information can check this article.

Bigg Boss 2 Telugu vote


Also Read: Telugu Bigg boss 2 Contestant names List dates time host

Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Contestants Week Wise elimination

1st week: Soon updated

2nd weekSoon updated

2nd week:  Soon updated

3rd Week: Soon updated

4th WeekSoon updated

4th WeekSoon updated

5th WeekSoon updated

6th WeekSoon updated

6th Week: Soon updated

7th Week: Soon updated

8th Week: Prince

[Voting] Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Vote More info

Name of Show: Oppo Bigg Boss Telugu season 2

Start of show: Soon Available

Host: Jr. NTR (Not Conformed)

No. of total contestants: 16 

No. of days: 70

Winner: Soon revealed

Biss Boss 2 Season-2 Missed Call Numbers list – Available Soon

Official Sites links:

Biss Boss 1 Season-1 Missed Call Numbers 2017 list

Shiva Balaji- 08433900170

Archana –08433900160

Kalpana – 08433900167

Deeksha –08433900165

Mumaith – 08433900162

Prince –08433900163

Kathi Karthika- 08433900169

Dhanraj Missed- 08433900173

Hari Teja- 08433900171

Mahesh 08433900168

Adarsh –08433900172

Note: We will update every new information  like Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Vote Online Missed Call number Elimination Winner list with direct link and Contestant names Soon. Keep watch this web page and Get every information. Thank you!!!!

Bigg boss 2 telugu Season Common man (audience) Registration form available here….

Bigg boss 2 telugu Season Common man (audience) Registration

Bigg Boss – Star India @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *